Eat. Home. Live.

In depth ramblings about cooking, homekeeping, and whatever else I decide to write about.

Grrrrrrrrr. Gotta Get Organized

Most people who know me, know I am a purger. I don’t hang on to much compared to most people (although I have nothing on many, many minimalist bloggers out there who’s feet I bow at.) My main issue is just lighting that fire under my butt to get going. I have 6 more days off and could easily complete the organizing and cleaning in two days, but for some reason, my lazy rear would rather sit and play our new Donkey Kong Wii game, shop for plastic bins, and surf the internet. Maybe if I publish my list of what I need to do, I can publicly shame myself into doing that needs to get done. So, here it is:

Cleaning List :

Here is the list of the other crap around the house I need to do:
Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 28, 2010 by in Home, Live.